A Zarda Wedding

17 Feb

Wow. Just wow. That’s all I have to say about these two. When Brandon and Monica asked me to photograph their wedding day, I was absolutely thrilled. They promised a chill and relaxed wedding that would make me feel like a guest and not a hired hand. And you know what? They totally delivered. I had an absolute blast photographing these two. But don’t take my word for it. Come and take a look at what I saw through my lens that day.

For the Flickr machine click HERE.

For the Facebook machine click HERE.

2 Responses to “A Zarda Wedding”

  1. Fina February 17, 2011 at 10:35 am #

    Gorgeous couple. Amazing photograph. I’ll be hiring you for my wedding (if a man is that lucky) in the future. <3

  2. flutter February 17, 2011 at 11:43 am #

    Whoa nelly. Gorgeous

Leave a Reply

