And Elsewhere

29 Oct

What? What’s that? You want the links to my articles around the internets this week? Well, then. You’re in luck! Please to enjoy the fuck out of my MamaPop and Draft Day Suit articles for the week. Also? Make sure you check out my post and auction benefiting The I Survived Project. Only a few more hours left to bid on two wonderful photography packages from yours truly!

This week at MamaPop:

Tuesday’s Post: How I Met Your Mother Season Six Recap: Episode 6 “Baby Talk”

Thursday’s Post: America’s Next Top Model Cycle 15 Recap: Episode 8 “Zac Posen”

This week at Draft Day Suit:

Thursday’s Post: Want Good College Basketball? Check Out The MVC This Year

 

 

 

And last but not least, you really need to pay attention to this link!

My Lame Ass Attempt At A Bake Sale (A benefit auction for The I Survived Project)

Leave a Reply

