And Elsewhere

15 Oct

I can no longer call this weekly post “This Week @ MamaPop”. Why, you ask? Well, simple. I am an internet whore. I spread my lovin’ to as much of the internets as I can. Now that the good folks at Draft Day Suit have brought me on to write insane scribblings, I now have not one, not two, but four places to spread my ridiculousness. But as usual, I am a giver. So, with out further procrastination, I give you my links from around the interwebs from this week. Please enjoy responsibly. And by “responsibly” I mean click the hell out of these links! What? I already warned you about my whore-ish ways. Now, what are you waiting for? Get to clicking!

This week @ MamaPop:

Monday’s Post: This Just In: Louis C.K. Is A Funny Man

Tuesday’s Post: HIMYM Season Six Recap: Episode 4 “Subway Wars”

Thursday’s Post: ANTM Cycle 15 Recap: Episode 6 “Patrick Demarchelier”

 

 

This week at Draft Day Suit:

Monday’s Post: Why I Love….The Royals

Thursday’s Post: Good News For The Yankees

2 Responses to “And Elsewhere”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. And Elsewhere « TeeJay Writes - October 15, 2010

    […] Want more? […]

  2. Tweets that mention And Elsewhere « StudioEightOneSix -- Topsy.com - October 15, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by TJ Johnson and DJ, TJ Johnson. TJ Johnson said: And Elsewhere: http://wp.me/pDVTH-dI […]

Leave a Reply

