A Toot Of My Own Horn: The Draft Day Suit Edition

12 Oct

I have known this for about a week now, but have been slacking on making the announcement. The fine folks over at Draft Day Suit have invited me to come write with them and make a complete jackass out of myself all over the internets. I am super honored and excited to share my ideas with the crew at Draft Day Suit and educate the world-wide web about just how great the Kansas City sports scene truly is. So, be on the lookout for my weekly post every Thursday. As usual, I will totally provide you the links! Such a giver, I know.

What’s that? You want the link to my first ever post at Draft Day Suit? Well, you’re in luck! Click away!

“Why I Love….The Royals”

3 Responses to “A Toot Of My Own Horn: The Draft Day Suit Edition”

  1. Laurie October 12, 2010 at 11:46 am #

    We are so happy to have you over there with us!

  2. andygirl October 12, 2010 at 10:46 pm #

    dude! congrats! you’re on your way to all time internet champion.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention A Toot Of My Own Horn: The Draft Day Suit Edition « StudioEightOneSix -- Topsy.com - October 12, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Kim Daboo and TJ Johnson, TJ Johnson. TJ Johnson said: Did you know that @GoonSquadSarah and @lauriewrites actually let me post over @draftdaysuit now? It's true! http://wp.me/pDVTH-dk […]

Leave a Reply

