Julie and the Family

10 Oct

One of the best parts of my job as a photographer is meeting wonderful people. Case in point? Julie invited me along to snap some photos of her gorgeous family and I had an absolute blast learning their story. So, come and take a gander at what I found that day.

Click HERE for Facebook

Click HERE for Flickr

5 Responses to “Julie and the Family”

  1. Jurgen Nation October 11, 2010 at 2:45 pm #

    You’re such a fantastic photographer. I am in awe of your talent. What a gorgeous little behbeh.

    • TJ October 11, 2010 at 3:07 pm #

      Are you trying to make me blush? Coming from you, that is the best compliment EVER! Having a photographer of your stature even look at my work, is mind blowing. Thank you so much, Staci!

  2. sweetney October 11, 2010 at 4:20 pm #

    You are so good. Beautiful.

    • TJ October 11, 2010 at 4:24 pm #

      Damn! Between you and Stacy, my ego is swelling beyond control. Thank you so much, Tracey.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Julie and the Family « StudioEightOneSix -- Topsy.com - October 10, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by TJ Johnson, TJ Johnson. TJ Johnson said: Julie and the Family: http://wp.me/pDVTH-cW […]

Leave a Reply

