The Swanson Family

31 Aug

A few weeks ago, I had the great opportunity to shoot a family on their first visit to Kansas City. In fact, they even flew here all the way from Germany just so I could take their photographs! Well, I can’t really vouch for that, but I will keep telling myself that’s the whole story! Anyway, come and take a look at this gorgeous family’s walk through the Overland Park Arboretum. Enjoy!

Click HERE for Facebook

Click HERE for Flickr

One Response to “The Swanson Family”

  1. jules August 31, 2010 at 6:19 pm #

    I seriously need to take up photography……

Leave a Reply

