This Week @ MamaPop

6 Aug

It was another fabulous week of posts over at MamaPop. Not only did I give you my top ten television theme songs of the 1980s, I also went a little political on your asses by discussing Wyclef Jean’s urge to run for the President of Haiti. I mean, really, what more could you ask for? So, hurry up and click away. And as always, thank you for your support. (This message was approved by TJ Johnson and the Coalition for Random Pop Culture)

Tuesday’Post: My Top Ten Television Theme Songs Of The 1980s

Thursday’s Post: Wyclef Jean: The President of Haiti?

One Response to “This Week @ MamaPop”

  1. Elizabeth Barrett August 7, 2010 at 11:58 am #

    LOVE that others “remember when”! Now, when will someone else admit to the raging hormones attacking within as 40 looms? I’m afraid others will soon realize that the purrs they’re hearing are coming from the cougar that is awakening in me! Look for the prey I set my sights on to appear in a couple days at http://www.afacebookstory-oneclickaway.blogspot.com.

    God, I wish it were still the 80s!

    Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

