This Week @ MamaPop (And A Bonus Guest Post)

30 Jul

Well, folks, it’s that time of the week again. This week has been crazy busy and filled with some awesome posts. Did you get a chance to read them? No? Then get on it! I’ve also included a link to a guest post over at My Tornado Alley by my lovely wife. If you read anything this week, you need to read that post! Why? Because it’s awesome and I told you to! So, what are you waiting for? Go!

Tuesday’s Post: Marvin Gaye Helps Make Babies. This Playlist Will Too

Thursday’s Post: Bieber Fever Invades My Hometown

Bonus Guest Post By My Wife Over At My Tornado Alley: My Soul Speaks

Leave a Reply

