This Week @ MamaPop

23 Jul

This week was filled with great posts and comments over at MamaPop. I wrote about bigotry and how Tony Horton is systematically trying to kill Americans. If you missed out on the fun, please do me a favor an click on the links below! You will be rewarded with 72 virgins in heaven upon your death. Okay, okay, I can’t really promise you that, but it sounded really good.

Tuesday’s post: My Social/Moral Barometer? Sacha Baron Cohen

Thursday’s post: Tony Horton And His P90X Want Me Dead

2 Responses to “This Week @ MamaPop”

  1. Tom Yule May 6, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

    P90X – My wife and I LOVE your article on Tony Horton and P90X. We have been through it twice and I am trying to muster up the courage to do it again (I’m 58 now).
    We would love to read another episode in the P90X adventures if you are willing to share. It is very funny stuff.

    Cheers from Canada
    Tom & Carol

    • TJ May 6, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

      Haha! Thanks. You know, I really did the program hardcore for about 45 days. I haven’t touched it since. I should get it back out and actually finish it and write about my experience! That thing is pure torture.

Leave a Reply

