Look What I Found in Mulvane, Kansas

14 Jun

Being a photographer gets you behind the scenes access to all the world most exotic locals. Case in point? Mulvane, Kansas. I spent some time photographing an adorable family at the old train depot in the center of town. A great time was had by all. Take a gander for yourself!

Click HERE for Facebook

Click HERE for Flickr

4 Responses to “Look What I Found in Mulvane, Kansas”

  1. Jen O. June 14, 2010 at 8:59 am #

    Seriously gorgeous. Tell me how to make my camera do that.

    • TJ June 14, 2010 at 9:02 am #

      You can do it. I know you can. You have a photographer hidden inside your robot parts. I have seen some of your “snapshots”. What type of camera are you using? What about editing software?

  2. Jen O. June 14, 2010 at 9:33 am #

    Nikon D80 and Photoshop. I ‘shop everything, including all the blog banners I do.

    • TJ June 14, 2010 at 9:37 am #

      You need to invest in Lightroom 3. It’s Photoshop just for photographers. You will thank me later.

Leave a Reply

