How To Eat

7 Jun

Yep. That’s right. I have gone and done it. What did I do, you ask? I have teamed up with some of the best bloggers around to bring you another way to read my scribblings. The good folks at How To Eat have asked me to join them and I have graciously accepted. Not familiar with How To Eat? Get your asses over there and read up! Basically, it’s all about food with a heavy dose of sarcasm and humor. What more can you ask for? So, hurry up! Go. Read. Now.

How To Eat

Click HERE for my first post on How to Eat. Don’t be shy! Leave a comment or two!

2 Responses to “How To Eat”

  1. sarcasmically June 9, 2010 at 7:57 pm #

    This can only continue downhill, and it was already rolling pretty fast as it was, pre-TJ.

    • TJ June 9, 2010 at 8:11 pm #

      I’m just glad to be along for the ride. Instead of skateboarding down the hill, I am going to sit on my ass and enjoy the ride.

Leave a Reply

