A Rocky Mountain High

28 Sep
A Rocky Mountain High

A Rocky Mountain High

I recently spent some time in the beautiful town of Keystone, Colorado. In the middle of drinking copious amounts of PBR and stuffing my face with whatever food I could fit in my mouth, I managed to take a few photographs along the way. Click on the photograph above to be magically whisked away to the entire gallery that I have so conveniently posted on the interwebs under a relatively unknown website some people like to call “Facebook”.  You can also follow me HERE on the Flickr machine. Anyway, enjoy !

One Response to “A Rocky Mountain High”

  1. Paige September 28, 2009 at 3:07 pm #

    More amazing pictures….. you have such a great eye for this. GREAT work, babe.

Leave a Reply

