Behold the Swayzaur!

18 Sep

swayze-centaur

Unless you have been living under a rock or have no contact to the outside world, I am sure you have heard the one and only Patrick Swayze has indeed galloped on up to heaven to dance and kick some ass. Patrick was the perfect blend of hard ass and ladies man. A blend that may never be seen again. From killing grown men with his bare hands to singing and dancing his ass off, the guy did it all. I mean, he even dressed up in drag with Wesley Snipes! Talk about range! This has been a hard week for all that adored the beloved bouncer of the one and only Double Deuce. I have been struggling to find a decent way to honor this angel of fierceness, so naturally I feel that a Swayzaur tattoo is in order. Not only will you be able to honor the life and times of Mr. Swayze, with this tattoo you will be instantly more macho and sexy at the same time. If a tattoo is out of the question for you, then let me suggest you this mantra…What Would Dalton Do? Yes, that’s right. Live your life as Dalton would. If you have absolutely no clue what I am talking about, rush out and rent Roadhouse, abide by Sir Dalton’s rules, and live your life with honor, fierceness, and above all…Bring the sexy.

2 Responses to “Behold the Swayzaur!”

  1. Paige September 18, 2009 at 1:29 pm #

    I am getting this tat on my ass tonight. It is the baddest tribute imaginable!!!!!

  2. Chris Baldwin September 24, 2009 at 4:01 pm #

    You are so right..what range!!! I fell in love with him when I saw “The Oustsiders”. (as well as a lot of other fine boys)
    He was great in every role he played. I loved Roadhouse, but my favortite was “Dirty Dancing”, the role I think he hated the most. He oooozed sexy making love to Jennifer Grey in that cabin. I don’t know if anyone watched the making of Dirty Dancing, but that film almost never got released. That would have been a travesty!
    I will never be able to look at a pottery wheel again and not hear the Rightous Brothers playing in my head with a vision of Patrick wrapped around Demi. You are so right, he brought the sexy!!!

Leave a Reply

