Vinnie Delpino?

17 Sep

As I am writing this, I am constantly hearing the Doogie Howser M.D. theme blaring through my cerebellum.  It is so loud at the moment, I actually had to look around to make sure a small, teenage Italian boy wasn’t trying to break into my second floor room window.  Thankfully, there is no such boy attempting to break and enter my home. That is no way to start off a Thursday morning. I don’t care what anyone says.  Speaking of Doogie characters, what ever happened to Wanda? She was right up there with Winnie Cooper in my adolescent dreams.

Anyway, welcome to the official StudioEightOneSix blog. I started this little forum to discuss photography, pop culture, music, and everything in-between. So with that said, please come in, take off your clothes, um, I mean coat and stay awhile.

2 Responses to “Vinnie Delpino?”

  1. Chris Baldwin September 17, 2009 at 5:54 pm #

    Nice….You are really branching out. You will be a great blogger, you have that great mix of dry humor and sarcasm. Not to mention an endless knowledge of pop culture…I thought my years as a latch key kid watching endless amounts of movies, TV, and MTV would put me in my own little catagory.

  2. studioeightonesix September 17, 2009 at 6:00 pm #

    I share that same quirky category in life. Welcome to the party!

Leave a Reply

